Lesbian Songs

The Gay Song

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=s5wfLcJd3LE&nohtml5=False

The Gay Song

Hey, I’m coming out closet kept me in.

In terms of gay, there’s so much don’t know where to begin.

No, I don’t like boys they’re too much man and men.

I’ll admit that I’m a girl that wants girls for the win.

Sue me if I’m different or sue me if you can.

Sorry that I’d pick KStew over any man.

I’m Ellen when she’s younger, I’m Lindsay without Sam.

I’m Rosi’s homo fanny pack, I’m Spashley’s biggest fan.

I’m gay I’m really gay, I’m super duper gay.

I’m gayer than a rainbow, I’m gayer than I’ll say.

I’m gay I’m really gay, I’m truly very gay.

You caught me I’m a lesbian and I like it that way.

Girls, I love their hair I love the way they move.

Nope, not questioning I got nothing to prove.

Why, force myself to forget what I love?

I’m here, I’m queer, dyke pioneer, I’m all of the above.

Maybe I’m not a hipster but boy do I love cats.

There’s little things us lezzies do no matter where we’re at.

Like tell ourselves that maybe, straight girls must be gay.

And we won’t buy denial no matter what you say.

I hope by now you realize I hope I’ve made it clear.

My gaydar bounces of the charts I’m lez from ear to ear.

This may be too much homo but darling gay means cheer.

So smile if you’re homo, hell smile if you’re queer!

Ally Hills: In Love with a Straight Girl

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ihh-EuRUwa0

Ally Hills: In Love with a Straight Girl

So you’re in love with a straight girl

I see, the problem all the time

Is for you, that keep asking me

What do I do to change her mind

Absolutely nothing ’cause it’s probably a waste of time

After time I see it again

You’ve got a crush

You’re in love with your straight best friend

so, What can I do to change your ways

Because a straight girl will come

But a straight girl will never stay

Why, oh why do you think it’s okay

To pursue when you knew she wasn’t gay

Why, why are you coming to me when it’s

five word to learn let the straight girls be

Let’s rewind to the time when you first came out

When a guy would imply that you had a doubt

It’s on the cycle and you’re part of it too

Every group is guilty, now the blame is placed on you

Should move on, it’s not happening here

If she tells you that she’s straight

That doesn’t mean that she’s queer

What can I do to get it through your brain

Just don’t fall in love with the only one you can’t obtain

Why, oh why do you think it’s okay

To purse when you knew she wasn’t gay

Find the right girl for you

When you’re done the right one will

Love girls too

Don’t do it stop what are you doing

Don’t do it stop what are you doing

Find the right girl for you

When you’re done the right one will

Love girls too

This entry was posted in Music Video and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

