Seth Meyers: Hey! A Message to Bernie or Bust Die-Hards (YouTube)

Seth Meyers: Hey! A Message to Bernie or Bust Die-Hards (YouTube)

Seth has some strong words for a certain faction of Bernie Sanders supporters.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HvV2JY8kbgI&feature=youtu.be

RECOMMENDED READING: Yeah, It’s a Parody

Hillary Clinton, 45th President of the United States, patriarchy smasher, bad motherfucker: Let Me Remind You Fuckers Who I Am (Medium) 

What the fuck is your problem, America??

I’m Hillary goddamn Clinton. I’m a political prodigy, have been since I was 16. I have an insane network of powerful friends. I’m willing to spend the next eight years catching shit on all sides, all so I can fix this fucking country for you. And all you little bitches need to do is get off your asses one goddamn day in November.

https://medium.com/@shitHRCcantsay/let-me-remind-you-fuckers-who-i-am-e6e8b297fe47#.bkrfzfgyn

Download Free eBooks, including The Kindest People series of collections of accounts of good deeds, by David Bruce here:

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

