“I was homeless with my family because of Trump and Trump University. Although I’m submitting a claim for thirty-five thousand dollars I spent on that so-called class I would appreciate being awarded the three times that amount, for the suffering that my family and I had to endure, as a direct result of Trump and Trump University.” — Harold Doe

Homeless

Recommended Reading:

MAGGIE SEVERNS and JOSH GERSTEIN: Former Trump U student threatens to undo settlement (Politico)

“I was homeless with my family because of Trump and Trump University,” Doe wrote in the letter. “Although I’m submitting a claim for thirty-five thousand dollars I spent on that so-called class I would appreciate being awarded the three times that amount, for the suffering that my family and I had to endure, as a direct result of Trump and Trump University.”

http://www.politico.com/story/2017/03/trump-university-settlement-235733

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

