William Shakespeare’s 11 Tragedies: Retellings in Prose

This book contains easy-to-read retellings of these 11 tragedies by William Shakespeare in our modern English:

Antony and Cleopatra



Julius Caesar

King Lear



Romeo and Juliet

Timon of Athens

Titus Andronicus

Troilus and Cressida

By reading these books in modern English, you should be able to understand Shakespeare’s early English plays much better.

Price: 9.99 US Dollars

This entry was posted in Retellings and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s